Study Books https://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/category/kongsberg-operator-manual Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:59:37 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Kongsberg K-Pos DP (OS) https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/kongsberg-k-pos-dp-os https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/kongsberg-k-pos-dp-os Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:00:08 +0000 K-Pos Auto Nrack Mode https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-auto-nrack-mode https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-auto-nrack-mode Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:59:06 +0000 K-Pos AutoPilot Mode https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-autopilot-mode https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-autopilot-mode Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:58:11 +0000 K-Pos Follow Target Mode https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-follow-target-mode https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-follow-target-mode Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:57:16 +0000 K-Pos DP Capability and Motion Prediction Analysis OPM https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-dp-capability-and-motion-prediction-analysis-opm https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-dp-capability-and-motion-prediction-analysis-opm Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:55:54 +0000 K-Pos Stand-alone Simulator https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-stand-alone-simulator https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-stand-alone-simulator Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:54:52 +0000 cJ WT (cWing) - Remote Wing Terminal https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cj-wt-cwing-remote-wing-terminal https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cj-wt-cwing-remote-wing-terminal Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:53:07 +0000 K-Pos Rise Angle Monitoring https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-rise-angle-monitoring https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-rise-angle-monitoring Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:51:40 +0000 K-trust RCS - Propulsion and Thruster Control System https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-trust-rcs-propulsion-and-thruster-control-system https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-trust-rcs-propulsion-and-thruster-control-system Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:49:17 +0000 CTG Kongsberg Simrad (Operator course) https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ctg-kongsberg-simrad-operator-course https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ctg-kongsberg-simrad-operator-course Thu, 06 Oct 2011 10:19:59 +0000