Study Books https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-tys Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:32:17 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Ship Resistance and Propulsion https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ship-resistance-and-propulsion https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ship-resistance-and-propulsion Wed, 30 May 2018 12:03:22 +0000 Ruddler Propeller and Hull Interaction https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ruddler-propeller-and-hull-interaction https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ruddler-propeller-and-hull-interaction Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:45:35 +0000 Ship Stability 3 https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ship-stability-iii https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ship-stability-iii Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:11:45 +0000 Principles of Naval Architecture Series - Ship Resistance and Flow https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/resistance-and-flow https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/resistance-and-flow Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:24:23 +0000 International Ship and Offshore Structures Congress https://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/international-ship-and-offshore-structures-congress https://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/international-ship-and-offshore-structures-congress Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:27:39 +0000 Stability and Safety of Ships - Risk of Capsizing-Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/stability-and-safety https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/stability-and-safety Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:56:31 +0000 Torsion and Shear Stresses in Ships https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/torsion-and-shear-stresses-in-ships https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/torsion-and-shear-stresses-in-ships Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:38:24 +0000 Advanced Ship design for pollution prevention https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/advanced-ship-design-for-pollution-prevention https://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/advanced-ship-design-for-pollution-prevention Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:30:51 +0000 Human Factors in Ship Design and Operation https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/human-factors-in-ship-design-and-operation https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/human-factors-in-ship-design-and-operation Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:29:06 +0000 Practical Ship Design https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/practical-ship-design https://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/practical-ship-design Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:28:33 +0000