Морское Чтиво https://deckofficer.ru/news/category/procedures Wed, 18 Jul 2018 04:16:36 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru 8 Career Options For Women Seafarers After Sailing At Sea https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/8-career-options-for-women-seafarers-after-sailing-at-sea https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/8-career-options-for-women-seafarers-after-sailing-at-sea Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:48:36 +0000 Appearing For Merchant Navy Competency Examination Abroad – Australia https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/appearing-for-merchant-navy-competency-examination-abroad-australia https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/appearing-for-merchant-navy-competency-examination-abroad-australia Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:26:32 +0000 Appearing For Merchant Navy Competency Examination Abroad – New Zealand & Singapore https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/appearing-for-merchant-navy-competency-examination-abroad-new-zealand-singapore https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/appearing-for-merchant-navy-competency-examination-abroad-new-zealand-singapore Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:25:41 +0000 Appearing For Merchant Navy Competency Examination Abroad – UK https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/appearing-for-merchant-navy-competency-examination-abroad-uk https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/appearing-for-merchant-navy-competency-examination-abroad-uk Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:24:42 +0000 Insurance – What Seafarers Must Know Before Purchasing https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/insurance-what-seafarers-must-know-before-purchasing https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/insurance-what-seafarers-must-know-before-purchasing Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:23:12 +0000 How to Quit Sea Life and Settle Ashore? https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-quit-sea-life-and-settle-ashore https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-quit-sea-life-and-settle-ashore Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:37:50 +0000 How to Identify a Fake Cruise Ship Recruitment Agency? https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-identify-a-fake-cruise-ship-recruitment-agency https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-identify-a-fake-cruise-ship-recruitment-agency Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:53:22 +0000 6 Mistakes Seafarers Make While Searching for Maritime Jobs https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/6-mistakes-seafarers-make-while-searching-for-maritime-jobs https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/6-mistakes-seafarers-make-while-searching-for-maritime-jobs Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:49:12 +0000 The administrative burdens of a modern shipmaster https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/the-administrative-burdens-of-a-modern-shipmaster https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/the-administrative-burdens-of-a-modern-shipmaster Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:39:55 +0000 10 Common Financial Mistakes Seafarers Make https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/10-common-financial-mistakes-seafarers-make https://deckofficer.ru/news/item/10-common-financial-mistakes-seafarers-make Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:19:10 +0000