Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:43:59 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru D_r_е_w Marine Complete CD http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/d-r-e-w-marine-complete-cd http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/d-r-e-w-marine-complete-cd Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:10:16 +0000 Учебно-методическое пособие для Боцманов http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/uchebno-metodicheskoe-posobie-dlya-botsmanov http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/uchebno-metodicheskoe-posobie-dlya-botsmanov Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:03:58 +0000 The Command Companion of Seamanship Techniques http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/the-command-companion-of-seamanship-techniques http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/the-command-companion-of-seamanship-techniques Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:49:13 +0000 Tank Cleaning Manual http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/tank-cleaning-manual http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/tank-cleaning-manual Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:48:23 +0000 ОСНОВЫ БЕЗОПАСНОЙ ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ ТАНКЕРА http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/osnovy-bezopasnoj-ekspluatatsii-tankera http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/osnovy-bezopasnoj-ekspluatatsii-tankera Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:44:02 +0000 Multihull Seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/multihull-seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/multihull-seamanship Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:39:38 +0000 Info, Communication & Environment http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/info-communication-environment http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/info-communication-environment Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:37:41 +0000 Lloyd's List - the Future of Shipping http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/lloyd-s-list-the-future-of-shipping http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/lloyd-s-list-the-future-of-shipping Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:35:07 +0000 Guidelines for Coating Maintenance & Repairs for Ballast tanks on Tankers http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/ballast-tanks-on-tankers http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/ballast-tanks-on-tankers Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:33:03 +0000 Specialized Training Program for Chemical Tankers Course (STPCTO) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/chemical-tankers-course-stpcto http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/chemical-tankers-course-stpcto Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:05:46 +0000