Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/radar Mon, 29 May 2017 15:43:59 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru ROR Situations For Examination Purpose http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ror-situations-for-examination-purpose http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ror-situations-for-examination-purpose Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:56:11 +0000 Radar Navigation Course at Operational & Managerial level http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/radar-navigation-course-at-operational-managerial-level http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/radar-navigation-course-at-operational-managerial-level Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:48:39 +0000 Radar Observer's Handbook http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/radar-observer-s-handbook-2 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/radar-observer-s-handbook-2 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:28:00 +0000 Guide to the Collision Avoidance Rules http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/guide-to-the-collision-avoidance-rules http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/guide-to-the-collision-avoidance-rules Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:34:54 +0000 RHEIN RADAR Atlas http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/rhein-radar-atlas http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/rhein-radar-atlas Tue, 03 Mar 2015 09:49:42 +0000 International Conference on Collision and Grounding of Ships http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/grounding-of-ships http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/grounding-of-ships Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:52:32 +0000 Collision and Grounding of Ships and Offshore Structures http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/collision-and-grounding-of-ships-and-offshore-structures http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/collision-and-grounding-of-ships-and-offshore-structures Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:30:50 +0000 An introduction to radar http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/an-introduction-to-radar http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/an-introduction-to-radar Sat, 01 Nov 2014 09:42:14 +0000 Target Detection by Marine Radar http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/target-detection-by-marine-radar http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/target-detection-by-marine-radar Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:02:37 +0000 Colregs posters http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/colregs-posters-1 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/colregs-posters-1 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:03:49 +0000