Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/category/kongsberg-operator-manual Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:16:22 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Kongsberg K-Pos DP (OS) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/kongsberg-k-pos-dp-os http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/kongsberg-k-pos-dp-os Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:00:08 +0000 K-Pos Auto Nrack Mode http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-auto-nrack-mode http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-auto-nrack-mode Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:59:06 +0000 K-Pos AutoPilot Mode http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-autopilot-mode http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-autopilot-mode Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:58:11 +0000 K-Pos Follow Target Mode http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-follow-target-mode http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-follow-target-mode Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:57:16 +0000 K-Pos DP Capability and Motion Prediction Analysis OPM http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-dp-capability-and-motion-prediction-analysis-opm http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-dp-capability-and-motion-prediction-analysis-opm Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:55:54 +0000 K-Pos Stand-alone Simulator http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-stand-alone-simulator http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-stand-alone-simulator Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:54:52 +0000 cJ WT (cWing) - Remote Wing Terminal http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cj-wt-cwing-remote-wing-terminal http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cj-wt-cwing-remote-wing-terminal Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:53:07 +0000 K-Pos Rise Angle Monitoring http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-rise-angle-monitoring http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-pos-rise-angle-monitoring Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:51:40 +0000 K-trust RCS - Propulsion and Thruster Control System http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-trust-rcs-propulsion-and-thruster-control-system http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/k-trust-rcs-propulsion-and-thruster-control-system Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:49:17 +0000 CTG Kongsberg Simrad (Operator course) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ctg-kongsberg-simrad-operator-course http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ctg-kongsberg-simrad-operator-course Thu, 06 Oct 2011 10:19:59 +0000