Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/category/english-publications Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:27:29 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Radio Engineers Handbook http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/radio-engineers-handbook http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/radio-engineers-handbook
1943
]]>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:01:04 +0000
Legends and Superstitions of the Sea and of Sailors http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/legends-and-superstitions-of-the-sea-and-of-sailors-2 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/legends-and-superstitions-of-the-sea-and-of-sailors-2 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:54:35 +0000 Corinthian Yachtsman http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/corinthian-yachtsman http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/corinthian-yachtsman Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:46:15 +0000 A Manual of Yacht and Boat Sailing (1884) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/a-manual-of-yacht-and-boat-sailing-2 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/a-manual-of-yacht-and-boat-sailing-2 Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:47:31 +0000 A Treatise on Naval Tactics http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/a-treatise-on-naval-tactics http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/a-treatise-on-naval-tactics Sun, 09 Jun 2013 14:50:34 +0000 A manual of elementary seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/a-manual-of-elementary-seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/a-manual-of-elementary-seamanship Thu, 30 May 2013 11:21:59 +0000 Modern Seamanship 1912 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/modern-seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/modern-seamanship Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:22:14 +0000 Universal Code of Signals for Merchant Marine (1866) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/universal-code-of-signals-for-merchant-marine-1866 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/universal-code-of-signals-for-merchant-marine-1866 Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:16:01 +0000 Titanic 1909-12 (Olympic Class)(Титаник 1909-12 (олимпийский класс) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/titanic http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/titanic Thu, 17 Nov 2011 13:23:43 +0000 American Steam Vessels lithographies [S.W. Stanton , New York 1895] http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/american-steam-vessels http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/american-steam-vessels Mon, 19 Sep 2011 07:49:32 +0000