Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-ys Sun, 21 May 2017 22:04:57 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru The Theory and Practice of Seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/the-theory-and-practice-of-seamanship http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/the-theory-and-practice-of-seamanship Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:50:40 +0000 Организация ходовой навигационной вахты и управление морским судном http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/organizatsiya-khoovoj-navigatsionnoj-vakhty-i http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/organizatsiya-khoovoj-navigatsionnoj-vakhty-i Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:40:45 +0000 Anchor Handling http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/anchor-handling http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/anchor-handling Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:52:24 +0000 ROR Situations For Examination Purpose http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ror-situations-for-examination-purpose http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ror-situations-for-examination-purpose Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:56:11 +0000 Radar Navigation Course at Operational & Managerial level http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/radar-navigation-course-at-operational-managerial-level http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/radar-navigation-course-at-operational-managerial-level Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:48:39 +0000 Guide to Single Point Moorings http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/guide-to-single-point-moorings http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/guide-to-single-point-moorings Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:49:51 +0000 IMO Polar Code Advisory 2016 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/resolutions/item/imo-polar-code-advisory-2016 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/resolutions/item/imo-polar-code-advisory-2016 Thu, 19 May 2016 12:34:00 +0000 Low Temperature Operations http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/low-temperature-operations http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/low-temperature-operations Thu, 19 May 2016 11:14:14 +0000 Risk Focus - The Master Pilot Exchange http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/risk-focus-the-master-pilot-exchange http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/risk-focus-the-master-pilot-exchange Tue, 17 May 2016 15:43:06 +0000 Radar Observer's Handbook http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/radar-observer-s-handbook-2 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/radar-observer-s-handbook-2 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:28:00 +0000