Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-tys Sat, 27 May 2017 03:41:09 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Ruddler Propeller and Hull Interaction http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ruddler-propeller-and-hull-interaction http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ruddler-propeller-and-hull-interaction Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:45:35 +0000 Ship Stability 3 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ship-stability-iii http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/ship-stability-iii Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:11:45 +0000 Principles of Naval Architecture Series - Ship Resistance and Flow http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/resistance-and-flow http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/resistance-and-flow Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:24:23 +0000 International Ship and Offshore Structures Congress http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/international-ship-and-offshore-structures-congress http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/international-ship-and-offshore-structures-congress Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:27:39 +0000 Stability and Safety of Ships - Risk of Capsizing-Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/stability-and-safety http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/stability-and-safety Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:56:31 +0000 Torsion and Shear Stresses in Ships http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/torsion-and-shear-stresses-in-ships http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/torsion-and-shear-stresses-in-ships Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:38:24 +0000 Advanced Ship design for pollution prevention http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/advanced-ship-design-for-pollution-prevention http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/item/advanced-ship-design-for-pollution-prevention Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:30:51 +0000 Human Factors in Ship Design and Operation http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/human-factors-in-ship-design-and-operation http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/human-factors-in-ship-design-and-operation Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:29:06 +0000 Practical Ship Design http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/practical-ship-design http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/practical-ship-design Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:28:33 +0000 Introduction to Naval Architecture http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/introduction-to-naval-architecture http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/introduction-to-naval-architecture Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:41:58 +0000