Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-tss Sun, 18 Feb 2018 21:40:43 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru What is VDR (Voyage Data Recorder)? http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/what-is-vdr-voyage-data-recorder http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/what-is-vdr-voyage-data-recorder Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:38:48 +0000 Anemometer http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/anemometer http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/anemometer Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:38:01 +0000 Imo Performance Standards for Echo Sounder http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/imo-performance-standards-for-echo-sounder http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/imo-performance-standards-for-echo-sounder Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:36:00 +0000 Magnetic Compass Adjust http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/magnetic-compass-adjust http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/magnetic-compass-adjust Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:56:41 +0000 Gyro Compass http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/gyro-compass http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/gyro-compass Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:55:27 +0000 Gyro Theory http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/gyro-theory http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/gyro-theory Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:54:09 +0000 What is ROTI (Rate Of Turn Indicator)? http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/what-is-roti-rate-of-turn-indicator http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/what-is-roti-rate-of-turn-indicator Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:50:01 +0000 Gyro Error Calculation (ms excel) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/gyro-error-calculation-ms-excel http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/gyro-error-calculation-ms-excel Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:47:47 +0000 Errors Gyro Compass http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/errors-gyro-compass http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/errors-gyro-compass Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:45:07 +0000 Bridge Navigational Watch Alarm System http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bridge-navigational-watch-alarm-system http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bridge-navigational-watch-alarm-system Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:38:11 +0000