Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/category/eng-publications-teh Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:53:15 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru D_r_е_w Marine Complete CD http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/d-r-e-w-marine-complete-cd http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/d-r-e-w-marine-complete-cd Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:10:16 +0000 Bunkering Guide http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bunkering-guide http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bunkering-guide Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:36:30 +0000 Ship Structure Access Manual http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ship-structure-access-manual http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ship-structure-access-manual Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:13:08 +0000 Guidelines for Coating Maintenance & Repairs for Ballast tanks on Tankers http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/guidelines-for-coating-maintenance http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/guidelines-for-coating-maintenance Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:57:56 +0000 General Dry Cargo ships Guide for Survey, Assessment & repair of hull structure http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/repair-of-hull-structure http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/repair-of-hull-structure Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:56:13 +0000 Masters Handbook - Isle of Man Government, Department of Economic Development http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/masters-handbook http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/masters-handbook Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:22:06 +0000 WSS Chemicals Manual 2012 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/wss-chemicals-manual-2012 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/wss-chemicals-manual-2012 Thu, 19 May 2016 11:21:54 +0000 HEMPEL and INTERNATIONAL Paint Marine Product Catalogue http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/hempel-and http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/hempel-and Thu, 19 May 2016 11:12:06 +0000 Master and Chief Mate (Model Course 7.01) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/master-and-chief-mate-model-course-7-01 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/master-and-chief-mate-model-course-7-01 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 16:52:50 +0000 International Conference on Marine and Offshore Coatings http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/international-conference-on-marine-and-offshore-coatings http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/international-conference-on-marine-and-offshore-coatings Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:14:42 +0000