Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-prav Sun, 28 May 2017 11:49:09 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Ship Arrests in Practice http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ship-arrests-in-practice http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/ship-arrests-in-practice Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:58:26 +0000 Compilation of Maritime Laws (2008) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/compilation-of-maritime-laws-2008 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/compilation-of-maritime-laws-2008 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:42:21 +0000 Rules & Bye-laws 2016 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/rules-byelaws http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/rules-byelaws Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:05:34 +0000 The Management of Maritime Regulations http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/the-management-of-maritime-regulations http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/the-management-of-maritime-regulations Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:04:43 +0000 Business & Law for the mariner http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/business-law-for-the-mariner http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/business-law-for-the-mariner Thu, 19 May 2016 11:04:25 +0000 Equitable Principles of Maritime Boundary Delimitation - The Quest for Distributive Justice in International Law http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/international-law http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/international-law Tue, 17 May 2016 15:13:37 +0000 Compendium of Maritime Labour Instruments (ILO 2015) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/resolutions/item/compendium-of-maritime-labour-instruments-ilo-2015 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/resolutions/item/compendium-of-maritime-labour-instruments-ilo-2015 Tue, 17 May 2016 15:05:49 +0000 The International Law of the Sea http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/the-international-law-of-the-sea http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/the-international-law-of-the-sea Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:54:55 +0000 Polar Law Textbook II http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/polar-law-textbook-ii http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/polar-law-textbook-ii Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:19:48 +0000 Maritime Counterproliferation Operations and the Rule of Law http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/maritime-counterproliferation-operations-and-the-rule-of-law-2 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/maritime-counterproliferation-operations-and-the-rule-of-law-2 Fri, 01 May 2015 16:44:10 +0000