Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-komm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:10:26 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Commercial Management for Ship Masters http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/commercial-management-for-ship-masters http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/commercial-management-for-ship-masters Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:07:22 +0000 The Mariners Guide to Dry Time Charter Parties http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/the-mariners-guide-to-dry-time-charter-parties http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/the-mariners-guide-to-dry-time-charter-parties Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:40:30 +0000 Commercial Ship Surveying http://deckofficer.ru/titul/exam/item/commercial-ship-surveying http://deckofficer.ru/titul/exam/item/commercial-ship-surveying Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:03:14 +0000 Maritime Trade and Transport Logistics http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/maritime-trade-and-transport-logistics http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/maritime-trade-and-transport-logistics Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:47:13 +0000 Container Port Production and Economic Efficiency http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/container-port-production http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/container-port-production Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:40:46 +0000 Intelligent Freight Transportation (Automation and Control Engineering) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/intelligent-freight-transportation http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/intelligent-freight-transportation Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:27:28 +0000 Shipping Economics http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/shipping-economics http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/shipping-economics Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:02:21 +0000 Commercial Management in Shipping http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/commercial-management-in-shipping http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/commercial-management-in-shipping Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:40:11 +0000 Chartering Terms http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/chartering-terms http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/chartering-terms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:36:51 +0000 Bills of Lading http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bills-of-lading-3 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bills-of-lading-3 Sun, 22 May 2016 17:18:51 +0000