Study Books http://deckofficer.ru/titul/study/category/eng-publications-3 Tue, 23 May 2017 18:33:31 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Marine Cargo Operation - Guide to Stowage http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/marine-cargo-operation-guide-to-stowage http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/marine-cargo-operation-guide-to-stowage Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:36:02 +0000 Cargo Work - The Care, Handling & Carriage of Cargoes http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cargo-work-the-care-handling-carriage-of-cargoes http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cargo-work-the-care-handling-carriage-of-cargoes Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:01:46 +0000 Cargo Access Equipment for Merchant Ships http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cargo-access-equipment-for-merchant-ships http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cargo-access-equipment-for-merchant-ships Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:38:30 +0000 Cargo Handling & Stowage Notes http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cargo-handling-stowge-notes http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/cargo-handling-stowge-notes Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:37:30 +0000 Static cargo handling guide http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/static-cargo-handling-guide http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/static-cargo-handling-guide Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:20:37 +0000 Preventing of Cargo Shortage http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/preventing-of-cargo-shortage http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/preventing-of-cargo-shortage Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:21:11 +0000 Dangerous & Difficult Bulk Cargoes http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/dangerous-difficult-bulk-cargoes http://deckofficer.ru/titul/handbook/item/dangerous-difficult-bulk-cargoes Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:46:26 +0000 Stowage And Securing Of Project Cargo (Heavy Lift Cargoes) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/stowage-and-securing-of-project-cargo http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/stowage-and-securing-of-project-cargo Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:51:27 +0000 Guideline for safe solution for project cargo operations (BBC 2009) http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bbc-2009 http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/bbc-2009 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:44:24 +0000 Towards Green Marine Technology and Transport http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/towards-green-marine-technology-and-transport http://deckofficer.ru/titul/item/towards-green-marine-technology-and-transport Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:35:33 +0000