Nautical study video http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/category/tanker-2 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:19:54 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Operation Of Framo Cargo Pumping System http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/operation-of-framo-cargo-pumping-system http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/operation-of-framo-cargo-pumping-system Thu, 19 May 2016 11:26:22 +0000 Tanker Matters http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tanker-matters http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tanker-matters Thu, 19 May 2016 11:25:36 +0000 Tanker cargo system - Грузовая система танкера http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tanker-cargo-system-gruzovaya-sistema-tankera http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tanker-cargo-system-gruzovaya-sistema-tankera Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:38:43 +0000 Система контроля за переливом в грузовых танках http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/sistema-kontrolya-za-perelivom-v-gruzovykh-tankakh http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/sistema-kontrolya-za-perelivom-v-gruzovykh-tankakh Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:41:08 +0000 Tanker Cargo Pump Room http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tanker-cargo-pump-room http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tanker-cargo-pump-room Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:06:42 +0000 Центральный манифолд танкера http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tsentralnyj-manifold-tankera http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/tsentralnyj-manifold-tankera Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:35:09 +0000 Special Electrical Practice for Oil Tankers http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/special-electrical-practice-for-oil-tankers http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/special-electrical-practice-for-oil-tankers Tue, 30 Dec 2014 08:57:29 +0000 Oil Tanker - Anatomy - Basics http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/oil-tanker-anatomy-basics http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/oil-tanker-anatomy-basics Sat, 01 Nov 2014 08:03:26 +0000 Oil tanker - Ship cleaning operation http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/oil-tanker-ship-cleaning-operation http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/oil-tanker-ship-cleaning-operation Sat, 01 Nov 2014 08:01:06 +0000 Handling Vegetable Oils http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/handling-vegetable-oils http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/handling-vegetable-oils Thu, 01 Mar 2012 10:27:17 +0000