Nautical study video http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/category/bridge-procedures Mon, 21 Aug 2017 02:28:52 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru Working with pilots Part 6 http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/working-with-pilots-part-6 http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/working-with-pilots-part-6 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:33:40 +0000 Bridge watch Part 4 http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/bridge-watch-part-4 http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/bridge-watch-part-4 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:32:51 +0000 Voyage Plan Monitoring http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/voyage-plan-monitoring http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/voyage-plan-monitoring Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:54:09 +0000 The Voyage Plan Planning http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/the-voyage-plan-planning http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/the-voyage-plan-planning Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:51:49 +0000 Resource Management - Introduction http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/resource-management-introduction http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/resource-management-introduction Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:50:54 +0000 Bridge Procedures & Bridge Resource Management — Part 6 — Navigational Charts & Associate http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/navigational-charts-associate http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/navigational-charts-associate Tue, 02 Aug 2011 10:53:12 +0000 Bridge Procedures & Bridge Resource Management — Part 4 — Accident Prevention — The Human http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/accident-prevention-the-human http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/accident-prevention-the-human Tue, 02 Aug 2011 10:52:37 +0000 Bridge Procedures & Bridge Resource Management — Part 3 — The Master Pilot & Relationship http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/the-master-pilot-relationship http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/the-master-pilot-relationship Tue, 02 Aug 2011 09:09:19 +0000 Bridge Procedures & Bridge Resource Management — Part 1 — Voyage Planning http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/voyage-planning http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/voyage-planning Tue, 02 Aug 2011 09:07:44 +0000 Bridge Resource Management http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/bridge-resource-management http://deckofficer.ru/seavideo/item/bridge-resource-management Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:11:28 +0000