Морское Чтиво http://deckofficer.ru/news/category/ship-navigation Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:03:23 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru What Seafarers Should Do After The Vessel Receives Storm Warning? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/storm-warning http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/storm-warning Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:12:10 +0000 How To Be An Effective Chief Officer On Board Ships? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-be-an-effective-chief-officer-on-board-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-be-an-effective-chief-officer-on-board-ships Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:47:03 +0000 Why Virtual Aids of Navigation Are Important For Ships? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/why-virtual-aids-of-navigation-are-important-for-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/why-virtual-aids-of-navigation-are-important-for-ships Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:45:36 +0000 What are International Classification Society & International Association of Classification Societies (IACS)? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/societies-iacs http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/societies-iacs Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:31:06 +0000 Understanding Conventions, Protocols & Amendments http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/understanding-conventions-protocols-amendments http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/understanding-conventions-protocols-amendments Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:30:05 +0000 Why Fake Job Agents and Scams Thrive in the Maritime Industry? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/why-fake-job-agentsy http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/why-fake-job-agentsy Sun, 29 May 2016 18:38:52 +0000 How To Identify Fake Or Fraudulent Shipping Agents And Institutes? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/agents-and-institutes http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/agents-and-institutes Sun, 29 May 2016 18:37:28 +0000 What is an Inert Gas or IG System on Ships? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-an-inert-gas-or-ig-system-on-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-an-inert-gas-or-ig-system-on-ships Sun, 22 May 2016 16:07:40 +0000 Understanding Ship Fin Stabilizer and Its Operation http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/understanding-ship-fin-stabilizer-and-its-operation http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/understanding-ship-fin-stabilizer-and-its-operation Thu, 19 May 2016 12:06:36 +0000 9 Common Hazards Of Bulk Cargo On Ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/9-common-hazards-of-bulk-cargo-on-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/9-common-hazards-of-bulk-cargo-on-ships Thu, 19 May 2016 12:05:27 +0000