Морское Чтиво http://deckofficer.ru/news/category/navigation-equipment-and-resources Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:41:48 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru About NAVTEX http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/about-navtex http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/about-navtex Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:34:10 +0000 Pros and Cons of ECDIS Or Paperless Navigation Of Ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/pros-and-cons-of-ecdis-or-paperless-navigation-of-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/pros-and-cons-of-ecdis-or-paperless-navigation-of-ships Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:53:40 +0000 What is Maritime Mobile Service Identity? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-maritime-mobile-service-identity http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-maritime-mobile-service-identity Wed, 14 May 2014 15:16:20 +0000 An Introduction to Global Maritime Distress Safety System (GMDSS) http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/an-introduction-to-global-maritime http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/an-introduction-to-global-maritime Wed, 14 May 2014 15:11:23 +0000 What is Vessel Management System? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-vessel-management-system http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-vessel-management-system Sun, 06 Oct 2013 15:58:34 +0000 What are Vessel Traffic Services? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-are-vessel-traffic-services http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-are-vessel-traffic-services Sun, 06 Oct 2013 15:55:55 +0000 The Importance of Vessel Tracking System http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/the-importance-of-vessel-tracking-system http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/the-importance-of-vessel-tracking-system Sun, 06 Oct 2013 13:47:19 +0000 Vessel Monitoring System: Ship Tracking with a Difference http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/vessel-monitoring-system-ship-tracking-with-a-difference http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/vessel-monitoring-system-ship-tracking-with-a-difference Sun, 06 Oct 2013 13:42:47 +0000 Automatic Identification System (AIS): Integrating and Identifying Marine Communication Channels http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/ais-3 http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/ais-3 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 13:01:26 +0000 What is Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-electronic-chart-display-and-information-system-ecdis http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/what-is-electronic-chart-display-and-information-system-ecdis Sun, 06 Oct 2013 12:49:28 +0000