Морское Чтиво http://deckofficer.ru/news/category/must-know Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:55:51 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru What Seafarers Should Do After The Vessel Receives Storm Warning? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/storm-warning http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/storm-warning Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:12:10 +0000 How To Be An Effective Chief Officer On Board Ships? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-be-an-effective-chief-officer-on-board-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-to-be-an-effective-chief-officer-on-board-ships Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:47:03 +0000 What are International Classification Society & International Association of Classification Societies (IACS)? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/societies-iacs http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/societies-iacs Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:31:06 +0000 Understanding Conventions, Protocols & Amendments http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/understanding-conventions-protocols-amendments http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/understanding-conventions-protocols-amendments Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:30:05 +0000 Effects of Rogue Waves On Ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/effects-of-rogue-waves-on-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/effects-of-rogue-waves-on-ships Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:02:09 +0000 Ships garbage management under revised MARPOL ANNEX V http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/ships-garbage-management-under-revised-marpol-annex-v http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/ships-garbage-management-under-revised-marpol-annex-v Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:41:09 +0000 7 Dangerous Diseases/Disorders Seafarers Should Be Aware Of http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/7-dangerous-diseases-disorders-seafarers-should-be-aware-of http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/7-dangerous-diseases-disorders-seafarers-should-be-aware-of Sat, 01 Nov 2014 11:04:21 +0000 Responsibilities of Deck Officer When Ship is At Anchorage http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/responsibilities-of-deck-officer-when-ship-is-at-anchorage http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/responsibilities-of-deck-officer-when-ship-is-at-anchorage Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:36:49 +0000 10 Important Jobs Deck Cadets Have To Perform On board Ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/to-perform-on-board-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/to-perform-on-board-ships Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:24:36 +0000 8 Important Points For Efficiently Taking Over a Bridge Navigational Watch http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/navigational-watch http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/navigational-watch Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:22:27 +0000