Морское Чтиво http://deckofficer.ru/news/category/life-at-sea Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:36:36 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management ru-ru 10 Ship Terms And Definitions Even Smart People Misuse http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/smart-people http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/smart-people Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:27:23 +0000 10 Things The World Should Learn From Seafarers http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/10-things-the-world-should-learn-from-seafarers http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/10-things-the-world-should-learn-from-seafarers Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:27:45 +0000 A Day In the Life Of A Chief Officer On board Ship http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/a-day-in-the-life http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/a-day-in-the-life Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:22:09 +0000 10 Noteworthy LNG-Powered Vessels http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/10-noteworthy-lng-powered-vessels http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/10-noteworthy-lng-powered-vessels Thu, 19 May 2016 12:10:05 +0000 Precautions and Safety Measures to Curb Drug Trafficking Onboard Ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/drug-trafficking-onboard-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/drug-trafficking-onboard-ships Thu, 19 May 2016 12:07:45 +0000 5 Behavioural Techniques For Seafarers to Reduce Stress at Sea http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/to-reduce-stress-at-sea http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/to-reduce-stress-at-sea Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:09:48 +0000 Shipping and Rest - How We Can Do Better http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/shipping-and-rest-how-we-can-do-better http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/shipping-and-rest-how-we-can-do-better Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:14:41 +0000 Important Points Seafarers Must Consider For Clean Drinking Water System On Ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/drinking-water-system-on-ships http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/drinking-water-system-on-ships Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:23:02 +0000 How Seafarers Can Beat Stress and Stay Motivated at Sea? http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-seafarers-can-beat-stress-and-stay-motivated-at-sea http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/how-seafarers-can-beat-stress-and-stay-motivated-at-sea Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:20:37 +0000 Importance Of Personal Financial Planning For Seafarers http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/importance-of-personal-financial-planning-for-seafarers http://deckofficer.ru/news/item/importance-of-personal-financial-planning-for-seafarers Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:12:09 +0000